Annual Sponsors

2017 Sponsorship Now Available!

Download our brochure and 2017 sponsorship agreement.

For more information, contact 2017 Sponsorship Director Val Kamin at 412-456-2528 or vbk@muslaw.com.

Connect with Us

 

You are here

Home » About Us

2017 Board of Directors

 

Autumn Harris
President
The Century Group
960 Penn Avenue, Suite 1001
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-235-7233
aharris@centuryequities.com
Mimi Fersch
President-Elect
First American Title Insurance Company
National Commercial Services
One Oxford Centre, Suite 4235
301 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA  15219
412-208-1031
mfersch@firstam.com
 
Michele L. Allerton, MAI
Past-President
Integra Realty Resources - Pittsburgh
2591 Wexford - Bayne Road, Suite 102
Sewickley, PA  15143
724-742-3321
mallerton@irr.com
 
Kimly Vu Gianoutsos
Secretary
McGuire Woods
EQT Plaza
625 Liberty Avenue, 23rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
kgianoutsos@mcguirewoods.com

 
Jim McDunn
Treasurer
PNC Bank, NA
The Tower at PNC Plaza
300 Fifth Avenure
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
412-867-2717
jim.mcdunn@zoho.com

 

Tammy Dohn
Assistant Treasurer
Citizens Bank
837 Freeport Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
724-766-9951
tammy.s.dohn@citizensbank.com
 
Valerie Kamin
Sponsorship Director
Meyer, Unkovic & ScottNational Commercial Services
Henry W. Oliver Building
535 Smithfield Street, Suite 1300
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
412-456-2528
vbk@muslaw.com
 
Mary Rose Hopkins
Membership Director
LGA Partners
1425 Forbes Avenue, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
 
Cynthia Nielsen
Events Director
WorkSpace Solutions
220 Bilmar Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
412-860-1361
cnielsen@wsioffice.com
 
Rebecca Williams
Programming Director
Kimball Office
116 Vilasack Road
Glenshaw, PA  15116
412-628-5246
rebecca.williams@kimball.com

 

Karen Kukish
Communications Director
Tall Timber Group
506B McKnight Park Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
412-837-6971
kkukish@talltimbergroup.com
 
Eileen Iorio
Community Action Director
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott LLC
U.S. Steel Tower
600 Grant Street, 44th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412-566-1939
eiorio@eckertseamans.com
 
Maureen Jordan
General Counsel
Cohen & Grigsby, P.C.
625 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-3152
412-297-4809
mjordan@cohenlaw.com

 

Upcoming Events

Dates, topics and locations subject to change