Annual Sponsors

2018 Sponsorship Opportunities Now Available!

Download our brochure and 2018 sponsorship agreement.

For more information, contact Sponsorship Director Val Kamin at 412-456-2528 or vbk@muslaw.com

Connect with Us

 

You are here

Home » About Us

2018 Board of Directors

 

Mimi Fersch
President
First American Title Insurance Company
National Commercial Services
One Oxford Centre, Suite 4235
301 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA  15219
412-208-1031
mfersch@firstam.com
 
Angela Gillot
President-Elect
T Construction & Consulting Services
2001 Montour Church Road #100
Oakdale, PA 15071
agillot@tccserv.com
 
Autumn Harris
Past-President
The Century Group
960 Penn Avenue, Suite 1001
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-235-7233
aharris@centuryequities.com
 
Sarah Gianotti
Secretary
TRG Closing Services
2591 Wexford-Bayne Road #400
Sewickley, PA 15143
412-897-272
sarah.gianotti@trgc.com
 

 
Jim McDunn
Treasurer
PNC Bank, NA
The Tower at PNC Plaza
300 Fifth Avenure
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
412-867-2717
jim.mcdunn@zoho.com

 

Tammy Dohn
Assistant Treasurer
tcrewpgh@gmail.com
 
Valerie Kamin
Sponsorship Director
Meyer, Unkovic & ScottNational Commercial Services
Henry W. Oliver Building
535 Smithfield Street, Suite 1300
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
412-456-2528
vbk@muslaw.com
 
Mary Rose Hopkins
Membership Director
LGA Partners
1425 Forbes Avenue, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
 
Missy Powell
Events Director
MBM Contracting Inc.
4999 Old Clairton Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
412-379-9000
MelissaP@mbmcontracting.com
 
Rebecca Williams
Programming Director
Kimball Office
116 Vilasack Road
Glenshaw, PA  15116
412-628-5246
rebecca.williams@kimball.com

 

Karen Kukish
Communications Director
Tall Timber Group
506B McKnight Park Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
412-837-6971
kkukish@talltimbergroup.com
 
Eileen Iorio
Community Action Director
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott LLC
U.S. Steel Tower
600 Grant Street, 44th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412-566-1939
eiorio@eckertseamans.com
 
Maureen Jordan
General Counsel
Cohen & Grigsby, P.C.
625 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-3152
412-297-4809
mjordan@cohenlaw.com

 

Upcoming Events

Dates, topics and locations subject to change