Annual Sponsors

2017 Sponsorship Now Available!

Download our brochure and 2017 sponsorship agreement.

For more information, contact 2017 Sponsorship Director Val Kamin at 412-456-2528 or

Connect with Us


You are here

Home » Membership

2017 New Members

(As of 6/1/2017)

Jeni Cooper, Bridgeway Capital
Andrea L. Humphrey, CreditVest, Inc.
Michael Maciarello, Duquesne University
Deb McDermott, National Business Furniture
Samuel A. Meek, Duquesne University
MaryDiane Mulvihill, Metz Lewis Brodman Must O'Keefe LLC
Deborah Ogrodnik, Sisterson & Co LLP
Ruby Scalo, Burns & Scalo Real Estate
Stacey Weniger, Huntington National Bank

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events