Annual Sponsors

2018 Sponsorship Opportunities Now Available!

Download our brochure and 2018 sponsorship agreement.

For more information, contact Sponsorship Director Val Kamin at 412-456-2528 or vbk@muslaw.com

Connect with Us

 

You are here

Home » Events/Programs

Upcoming Events

Dates, topics and locations subject to change

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
11:30 am to 1:00 pm
U.S. Tower, 600 Grant Street, 44th Floor, Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
The Candle Lab 4409 Butler Street Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Omni William Penn Hotel Lawrence Welk Room, Mezzazine Level, 530 William Penn Place, Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Thursday, April 12, 2018
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
8:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, May 21, 2018
11:15 am to 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
8:00 am to 10:00 am